Hyundai Genesis Forum banner
1 - 20 of 48 Posts

·
GenniGirl
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey all!

Posting from Thorndale, PA about 45 minutes outside of Philly.

I am the proud owner of a new 2013 white Genesis Coupe 2.0

Looking forward to many mods and customizations!

I am a store manager for Pep Boys and have been in the industry almost 10 years.

-Jessica
:p

·
Timbit Biter
1,775 Posts
Welcome and that pink text is practically unreadable.

·
Registered
374 Posts
:gc-smiley-sign-i-ag
Welcome!

·
Registered
264 Posts
welcome!! what are your future plans for the car?

·
GenniGirl
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Thats what I get for being a girl and using pink font! Ha!

Well, I am tinting on Wednesday,
Getting custom upholstery at Bux Customs in Pottstown PA
Working hood vent ordered
Coil overs ordered
New emblems are on and rear is shaded
New wheels (btw the phrase plasti-dip should be banned for the forums, ugh crrriiiinge at the thought of someone going near a gen with pdip)

That will be done within the month.:rofl:

Future: new turbo build, cat back exhaust system, cold air intake, racing harnesses, roll cage. That is my 3 month goal =)

I am lucky to have a Speed Shop at my store so I get a good discount on stuff. I can get anyone on here serious hookups. Im direct vendor with every company under the son. I have to share some of my wealth with you boys on here!

;)

·
GenniGirl
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
I meant shaved not shadded. Curse you iphone auto correct

·
Registered
264 Posts
you know... i have mine plasti-dipped. and i find that offensive...:rofl::rofl:

·
GenniGirl
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
:gc-wmscared0016: what your saying is im probably the only or one of the few girls on here with sinnin' boys? Lol ooye plastic-dip:door:

·
Registered
264 Posts
half of the members here have the front grill plasti dipped. its just matter of time until you decide to plasti dip the front as well :D better watch out what you say!

·