Hyundai Genesis Forum banner
1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello,
I am new to this site; I know, it is a surprise to me as much as it is to you. :rofl: I just traded in my '12 Camry for a '13 Genesis Coupe Grand Touring in a wonderfully difficult to pronounce something copper. I have a few pictures up. I live in Florida, the perfect place to have such a car. I am a full time doctoral student and as intelligent as I am, I still grew up strictly loving mopars. However after the transmission went out on the last sebring convertible, I traded it in for a '12 Camary and well last week I went and took this one for a test drive and forgot to take it back. The MPG is awful but it sure does look good doing it. It has the 3.8 ltr V6. I have to get back to being a productive student, so have a great night... second thought its a beautiful night for a drive. This paper can wait.
J

·
Timbit Biter
1,775 Posts
Congrats and welcome to the forum...and it's Catalunya Copper!

·
Registered
165 Posts
Hello,
I am new to this site; I know, it is a surprise to me as much as it is to you. :rofl: I just traded in my '12 Camry for a '13 Genesis Coupe Grand Touring in a wonderfully difficult to pronounce something copper. I have a few pictures up. I live in Florida, the perfect place to have such a car. I am a full time doctoral student and as intelligent as I am, I still grew up strictly loving mopars. However after the transmission went out on the last sebring convertible, I traded it in for a '12 Camary and well last week I went and took this one for a test drive and forgot to take it back. The MPG is awful but it sure does look good doing it. It has the 3.8 ltr V6. I have to get back to being a productive student, so have a great night... second thought its a beautiful night for a drive. This paper can wait.
J
Welcome! that color is different, like it :)

·
The 1st 2000GT
1,872 Posts

·
Registered
771 Posts